Physios in Sport
Join today!


Physiotherapist Sports Development Service Physiotherapist Sports Development Service S...
Read More

Bronze - Roll of Honour

Surname Forename County ACPSM Region Date of Achievement
Adams Thomas Kent South East  
Atkin Kay South Yorkshire Yorks & Humberside 2013
Atkins Elaine Essex East  
Atkinson Andrew Outside the UK Overseas  2010
Bagley Greg Gloucestershire South West  
Balmer Ian East Sussex South East 2016
Bess Joshua Devon South West  2013
Brownlow Michael Nottinghamshire Midlands  2008
Cashmore Peter West Midlands Midlands  
Challis Michael Berkshire South 2016
Chapman Victoria South Yorkshire Yorks &   Humb  2008
Clarkson Fran West Midlands Midlands  
Close  James  Surrey South East 2013
Cottam   (Ranson) Juliette Berkshire South  
Cotterill Charmian Leicestershire Midlands  2007
Davey Mindy Worcester Midlands  2013
Davies Matthew London London  2014
Dawkins Jack Somerset South West  2015
De Luca Hannah Outside the UK Overseas  
Dechow Elaine Dorset South West  2010
Dunmall Karly Kent South East  
Eaton David Merseyside North West  
Edmondson Robert Hampshire South West 2015
Edwards Kathryn Lancashire North West  
Elwell Stuart West Midlands Midlands  2007
Europeo Matteo Greater London London  2010
Evans Marc Bedfordshire East  
Everard Graeme North Yorkshire Yorks & Humb  2007
Fairthorne Simon Greater London London  2010
Fakir  Devint London London  2014
Farquharson Claire Cheshire North West  2010
Fox Matthew Greater Manchester North West  2006
 George  Angela Cambridge East  2013
Gilbert Anthony Hertfordshire East  
Godden Chris Essex East  
Goldsmith Ellen London London 2013
Grainger Robert Suffolk East  2007
Green Anna  Pontefract Yorkshire and Humberside  2013
Hagger Lisa Devon South West  
Hammond John Dorset South West  2008
Highnam Julian Hampshire South    2011
Holbrook Andrew Warwickshire Midlands  
Holmes Martin West Midlands Midlands 2015
Howard William Cornwall South West 2015
Howarth Janet Gwynedd North Wales  2008
Hughes Rhys South Yorkshire Yorks & Humbs 2016
Hunt Kevin Cambridge East  2013
Johnson Charmaine Rachael Essex East  2010
Jordan Karen Avon South West  2010
Kearney Anna West Midlands Midlands  2015
Keedle Kim West Yorkshire North East  2016
Kelly Andrew South Glamorgan Wales  2006
Kennedy Aedin London London  2013
Killmister Jenna Jersey    2013
Knibbs Jennifer Derbyshire Midlands  
Knight Catherine London  London  2016
Knott  Emma Lancashire North West  2014
Lack Simon  Surrey South East  2016
 Labor  George  Hemel,   Hertfordshire  East  2012
Larcombe Clare Somerset South West  2015
Leech Richard North Yorkshire Yorks &   Humb  
Leonfellner Nina Avon South West  
Leung Eric Ka Ho West Midlands Midlands  
Levy Emma Greater London London  2011
Lewis Tracy Essex East  2008
Leyland Mark Surrey South East  2011
Lloyd-Smith Rebecca Middlesex London  2010
Lobb Jennifer Devon South West  2013
Masterson James East Sussex South East  2015
Mayhew Lawrence West Yorkshire Yorks & Humberside  2015
McAdam Tracy Midlothian Scotland  
Mcdonough Andrew Merseyside North West  2013
McQueeney Stacy Somerset South West  2007
Meek Jo Devon South West  
Miller Zutshi Megan Bristol South West  2014
Nawoor Steve Staffordshire North West  2006
Newton Kelly Wiltshire South West  2015
Odofin Timi London London  2016
Parish Erin Greater London London  2001
Paxton Adam London London  2014
Pigott Tim Tyne and Wear Yorks &   Humb  
Plummer Charlie Kent South East  2011
Powell Kevin Middlesex London  
Rattenberry Adam South Glamorgan South Wales  2008
Ready Katherine Middlesex London  
Sells Angela Gloucestershire South West  2011
Sharp Elizabeth Oxford South  2013
Shields Joanne  Newcastle   upon Tyne North  2012
Slawson Nina Cheshire  North West  2013
Stalker Katie Nottinghamshire Midlands  2007
Steggles Charlotte West Yorkshire Yorks & Humb  2006
Stevens Rachel Worcestershire Midlands  
Stevenson Graeme West Yorkshire Yorks & Humb  2011
Stowe Emily Hertfordshire East  2010
Taylor Jennifer Merseyside North West  2008
Thorburn Fiona Ross-shire Scotland  2007
Tyrer Emily Middlesex London   2010 
Van Zyl Luke Birmingham  West Midlands  2016
Watt Kenneth Kinross-shire Scotland  
Webster Julia County Down N Ireland  2010
Webster Simon London London  2013
Whiting Abigail Gouocestershire South West  2007
Williams Hannah Mid Glamorgan South Wales  2012
Winborn George Avon South West  2013
Wood Simon Oxfordshire South  
Worth Nick Greater   Manchester North West  2007
Exeter  South West 2018